• Donation Box

Please donate to support the community.
    We appreciate all donations!
Sign in to follow this  
Dump Her4 RS

Dump Her4 RS's Introduction

What is your name or what would you like to be referred to as: My name is Vincent Pace, Though most people call me Vince or Shad, Whatever works for you really.

What timezone are you in: EST, Currently 4:41 AM as I am writing this.

Current display name: Dump Her4 RS

Past display names: Beer and Booty, Vincent Pace

About yourself: I'm a 19 year old gamer who has finished college and works at home, I have all the time in the world to scape and will adjust my schedule accordingly to any clan events ETC. Runescape is my life. I also like cats.

Combat Level (Include a picture of your stats): 103 (Picture is provided below, I'm a noob on how to upload right under my text)

List ALL Clans and Teams you have been apart of:

Team Havoc - During 2010, I was still in school and it was difficult to manage time to attend to events. 

Reign of Terror - In 2013 of August 1st, My account was hacked, recovered my account to have noticed I lost several mills, Couldn't be bothered to play and resigned.

DME(Deadmanelite) 2015 - Clan is dying, Time to move on.

CD 2015 - Joined for like 4 days, clan legit went the same way as DME. (Noticed some of the members/leaders came here)

Have you ever applied to the clan before? if so, post link(s): N/A

Why do you want to join Anonymous Community? (At least a paragraph): Looking for a good home, I have a friend here who has been with you guys for a bit and tells me good things. I joined other Deadman clans without really looking at the options I had and I got punished hard by clans constantly disbanding. I notice you guys have big numbers and I love Pking. Also looking to make lots of friends and have a good time!